Skip to content

Planning Tomorrow’s Ride

September 20, 2008

Ahhhh….I love the mountains. This trip has been good for me. I realized today that I’ve been so busy that I’ve forgotten how to rest and have fun. So….Today we played and rested. Tonight, we hung out with friends and family. I did manage take in the view and plan tomorrows road slog through the Rockies. It was rough. Real rough.

Enjoy your weekend.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Guitar Ted permalink
    September 20, 2008 6:31 pm

    Jason, that looks awesome! I sure hope yourtime there continues to be a great one.

    I’ll be playing guitar at church and then hoppin’ aboard that ol’ jet airliner Sunday afternoon for Vegas. See ya soon!

  2. September 22, 2008 2:59 pm

    Mmmmm… 1554. Good taste my friend.

    Good to see you found your groove.

    Cheers,
    MG

Leave a Reply

