Skip to content

Change is a comin’

October 13, 2008

Well….Change is finally coming. My Willits sold in record time and as a result, I’m jumping ship from Canon. While Canon and Nikon are duking it out on top, other camera makers are making some pretty cool little cameras. Where I end up may be a surprise to some, but this new camera should add some real capabilities to my riding and adventure photos. You’ll have to wait and see. Assuming I can find the exact set up I want in stock somewhere, I should be taking pictures in Utah later this week. Sweet.

Until then, enjoy your week. Change is coming in our weather too. Enjoy it while you can.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. blackmountaincycles permalink
    October 13, 2008 3:34 pm

    Spit it out man! My Canon G2 that I dearly love, but is impractical to stow in a jersey pocket, has passed and I find myself in need of a new camera.

  2. GNAT permalink
    October 13, 2008 3:53 pm

    You’ll see soon enough. The dimensions of the new camera will be just big bigger than the dimensions of your old G2.

    Mike, if you really like your GW, I see new G2’s available for about about $100.

Leave a Reply

