Skip to content

A little gathering

November 5, 2008

We had a little gathering this morning. Left the house with GT and Captain at 6:00AM to meet up with some more friends, make some food, drink coffee and ride the bottoms.

pb040716

I wish all days could start this way!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Joe permalink
    November 6, 2008 3:14 am

    Hey, it’s G-Ted up in the 612.

  2. November 6, 2008 9:57 am

    Yeah, GT was in the 612. I think (and hope) he had a good time.

  3. November 6, 2008 12:07 pm

    Gnat: Oh……you know I did! (Checked yer e-mail yet?)

    I’ll update my linkage tonight!

    Hope to do something like that again real soon. Thanks to you and all the 612-ites for showing this ol’ Iowegian a great time!

  4. Gnat permalink*
    November 6, 2008 12:15 pm

    Thanks for the note GT. I had a blast too.

    Email? What’s email? J/K of course, but I’m at home with the kids today and I haven’t checked email yet. 🙂

    Great times. Glad you came and also glad you got home safely.

Trackbacks

  1. WFMAT - A little Fargoing with friends « Gnat Likes Bikes

Leave a Reply

