Skip to content

Off to Taiwan

December 3, 2008
Whole fish and clear beer

Whole fish and clear beer

I’m checking out for a few days as I head to Taiwan.  I’ll be back in just over a week.  Don’t worry Gnat folks, I’ve got my Friday photo scheduled.  I’m stoked about the image and think a few others might like it as well.

One note:  WordPress is doing a big upgrade on Thursday.  It shouldn’t interrupt my scheduled post, but it might. I also hope to post something sometime next week.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 3, 2008 7:26 am

    Have a safe and productive trip! Talk to you soon.

  2. December 3, 2008 10:09 am

    Ditto. Have a wonderful journey, my friend. I look forward to catching back up with you when you get back stateside.

    Cheers,
    MG

  3. December 3, 2008 6:15 pm

    Hey, just wondering if you would like to join a little photo project that some of us cycling/bloggers are doing. You can get the info here: http://www.12hoursinphotos.blogspot.com/
    I’d love you have you in on the project. I know you like taking pictures, and they’re good pictures too. you can email me or post a comment on my blog or something if you’re interested. jeromebikeATgmailDOTcom.
    Cheers,

Leave a Reply

