Skip to content

Friday Photo

December 5, 2008

As I mentioned earlier this week, I took a detour on my way to work.  Not only did I find a nice new route, I also found these two Seussian trees.   It was a fun morning.

Tipping point

Delicate balance

Beautiful Light

Beautiful Light

Enjoy your weekend. Have fun with your friends and family.  Ride your bike.

One Comment leave one →
  1. captain bob permalink
    December 6, 2008 11:54 am

    Been waiting all week for this. Speechless. Just love it Gnat! I could stare at it all day.

Leave a Reply

