Skip to content

Peace from Taiwan

December 10, 2008

Well, this Taiwan trip is almost over.  We moved to Tainan today for our last two meetings.   Tomorrow night we’ll be taking the high speed train to Taipei and fly out in the morning.    It’s been a great trip.  In all honesty, I’ve learned more on this trip than any of my previous trips.  It was a really, really good trip.

I could write many posts just on this trip.  In fact, I will be writing quite a few, both here and on my official work blog here.

That said, I can’t wait to go home.   Friday can’t come soon enough.

pc091622

Self Portrait from Taiwan

Here is to safe travels and all the great people of Taiwan.  Have peace.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 10, 2008 11:36 am

    Cool self portrait! Also, I can’t wait to hear about some of the things you saw and experienced on this trip, because if you say that it was that huge of a learning experience, then it must be something big. What with all the times you have been there.

    Agreed: Safe travels and Peace!

  2. December 11, 2008 1:03 pm

    Yo Hombre, Peace and hair grease… Have safe travels, and I’ll talk to you soon.

    I too am lookin’ forward to hearing about the things you saw and lessons you learned… because I already feel like I’ve learned a lot from this trip from your public posts, and for as good as your blog posts are, our one-on-one conversations are always so much more entertaining. 😉

    Cheers,
    MG

Leave a Reply

