Skip to content

Recipe for a successful Fargo adventure

December 17, 2008

Get your friends together!

Make sure you bring enough water!

Bring lots of water!

pc091711

Enjoy!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. December 17, 2008 9:26 pm

    I love seeing all those frames like that. I love thinking where they will go. Not just where they will be shipped to once they leave Taiwan and QBP, but WHERE will they take their owner. What dirt, pavement, mountain, forest etc., will they allow their rider to see. What experience will the rider have?? It’s like blank canvas. Seriously good pics coming from you dude.

  2. Gnat permalink*
    December 18, 2008 6:55 am

    Jason, thanks. I am so in agreement with you. I love to see the blank canvas. Your words are very appropriate too since these are Fargo forks. This bike will take people places. This bike has challenged me and is easily my favorite bike of all time because of where it COULD take me. Stuff like this just makes me dream.

  3. December 18, 2008 7:22 am

    Word

  4. December 21, 2008 3:05 pm

    Amen Brothers! These shots are dreamy…

    Gnat has been telling me to wait for these shots, but wouldn’t tell me what, exactly, I was waiting for, simply that “I’d know ’em when I saw ’em.” These are definitely it, because the pictures he’s already sent me are of the finished frames, all beautiful in their fresh coat of sage green paint… hundreds of ’em hanging on racks that stretch on for as far as the camera’s eye can see. Great stuff Gnat…

    As always, thanks so much for the awesome look inside. Sorry for the delayed reply. I’ve been traveling to family Christmases without my laptop. Oh my!

    Cheers,
    MG

Leave a Reply

