Skip to content

Photo Friday

December 19, 2008

TGIF.   It’s been a long couple of weeks and I’m looking forward to some holiday time with my family.   So with taking a break in mind, I’ll leave you with this shot from the factory floor.

Take a break!

Take a break!

Enjoy your Friday and your weekend.  It’s snowing here and I’m heading out on my bike.

Ride your bike!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. captain bob permalink
    December 20, 2008 5:04 pm

    Very cool! Wish I could make the photo bigger though???

  2. Gnat permalink*
    December 20, 2008 7:08 pm

    CB, thanks for the post. I don’t know what happened to the photo enlargement.

    FYI: I’ll be updating my http://www.gnatlikespictures.wordpress.com site every Friday. Check it out. I just uploaded this picture.

Leave a Reply

