Skip to content

Time to reflect and a lesson from Frosty

December 22, 2008

Greetings Gnat friends and family.  I hope each of you have a great week planned.   I wish each and every one of you a Merry Christmas.  I hope each of you spends some quality time with your friends and family.  If weather permits, I hope you ride your bike too.

I’m writing today to let you know that the Gnat family is headed to North Dakota.   Whenever we have these long trips, I like to take the time to reflect and then look forward.   Sometime I call it going into my cave.

A time to reflect

A time to reflect

During this time, I’m fairly certain my posting will be sparse.  Don’t fret, I’ve got a few posts here on the Gnat blog as well as scheduled posts on my GNATLIKESPICTURES blog.  The theme on my picture blog is:  Shots from the factory floor.   Make sure to check them out.

Until the next post, take a few lessons from Frosty.  If you eat too much this holiday season, remember posture matters.

Don't Slouch......

Don't Slouch......

...Stand Tall!

...Stand Tall!

Merry Christmas everyone.  Here’s to safe travels.   Stay warm.  Ride your bike!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. SSMtnBiker permalink
    December 22, 2008 1:19 pm

    Merry Christmas to you and yours,and have safe/enjoyable travels. =)

    Steve

  2. captain bob permalink
    December 22, 2008 5:57 pm

    Merry Christmas to you and your lovely family also, Gnat. Hope you have a safe enjoyable trip.

  3. December 22, 2008 10:26 pm

    Merry Christmas to you and the family! Stay safe eat smart, and I hope to se you soon in ’09! God Bless you all!

  4. December 24, 2008 10:58 pm

    Merry Christmas. God bless you and yours.

    grannygear

Leave a Reply

