Skip to content

Ok….one more post not about bikes

January 6, 2009
tags: ,

My last post got some Lego freaks going.  Right on.  Based on a few comments, my search engine data and tag referral stats, Legos are a big hit.   I think anyone who either is an engineer of fancies themselves an armchair engineer (Like me!), loves Legos.

My boy's final build

My boy's final build

My house is filled with them right now and I think it is pretty cool.   My boy is consumed with and by them.  At one point he said that when he grows up, he wants to write/make  Lego instructions.  He spent about 10 hours over two days mastering this Star Wars Clone Wars Hovercraft.

So….If you are into Legos, you’ve got to check out the following site.

A Lego a day….for one year. It’s awesome.  It’s inspired me too.  Stay tuned.

Again, I promise a bike post is coming soon.   I promise.

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 7, 2009 9:53 am

    Freaking GREAT site! You COULD have tied SOME bike related material in by then linking to THIS site…

    http://www.janol-apin.com/

    🙂

    JM

Leave a Reply

