Skip to content

One month. One picture. 2008 in review.

January 18, 2009

Yeah, I know this is late.  However, as I mentioned in a post a few days ago, my computer has been down and out.   Actually, it has been down and out since my Taiwan trip in December and I haven’t been able to view my pictures.   As I look back, I really had a difficult time picking a single picture for each month.  Man I had some good times this past year

A little fun at the office

January - A little fun at the office

February - A big fall at Noble Canyon (California)

February - A big fall at Noble Canyon (California)

March - China Street Bike Shop

March - China Street Bike Shop

April - Sea Otter (California)

April - Sea Otter (California)

May - Friday Morning Commute

May - Friday Morning Commute

June - Sol Sessions (Wisconsin)

June - Sol Sessions (Wisconsin)

July - Gravel Goodness (North Dakota)

July - Gravel Goodness (North Dakota)

August - Morning Dirt Commute

August - Morning Dirt Commute

September - Peak to Peak Highway (Colorado)

September - Peak to Peak Highway (Colorado)

October - Kids 1st Mtb Ride!

October - Kids 1st Mtb Ride!

November - Fargo Adventure with Friends

November - Fargo Adventure with Friends

December - Friday Morning Breakfast Ride in the Snow

December - Friday Morning Breakfast Ride in the Snow

What an amazing year.   It was my best yet.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Barry permalink
    January 20, 2009 9:10 pm

    Calendars don’t get any better than that.

  2. Gnat permalink*
    January 20, 2009 9:29 pm

    Thanks Barry. It was a great year and I’m thankful. It was just so hard making it one picture.

Leave a Reply

