Skip to content

Photo Friday – Friday Morning Breakfast Ride

January 23, 2009

You know where I’ll be at 6:00AM?!

Colossal Cafe

Colossal Cafe

I think we will be going for the epic again.   I’m packing extra stuff.

Extra space = extra warmth

Extra space = extra warmth

I’m heading out shortly.  Stay tuned as I may update later with a pic or two from the ride.  I love Fridays.

Late morning edit:  Nice morning.  

The snowy single track is calling me!   See ya!

The snowy single track is calling me! See ya!

Enjoy your weekend.  Ride your bike.

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 23, 2009 11:29 am

    Gnat-

    I have been following your blog for a while now. I would like to thank you for the content you provide me (us) with each day. Your fascination with bikes and photography is very inspiring to me. Keep up the great work.

    Wes

Leave a Reply

