Skip to content

Colorado!?

January 26, 2009

What does it all mean?

What does it all mean?

– I wrote something in my journal

– My fortune from Saturday Evening

– These guide books magically show up today

What’s in the Glass? – New Belgium 2 Below

Colorado on the brain.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. January 26, 2009 7:52 pm

    Now don’t even try to pull that over on us, Gnat! You’ve had Colorado on the brain for months….years maybe.

    What does it all mean? I think I’ve got a pretty good idea.

  2. Gnat permalink*
    January 26, 2009 7:59 pm

    Huh?

  3. January 27, 2009 7:37 am

    You are being Cagey McCagerson again. You’ve been talking up a possible Colorado trip for a long time. 😉

  4. January 27, 2009 10:53 am

    Rock on. I have Colorado on the brain 24/7 and I have NO immediate plans. Good luck.

  5. January 30, 2009 11:10 pm

    I’m in. Wherever. Whenever. You know it. We’ve discussed it. You know my address. You know what the house looks like. Just call when you’re on your way. I’ll have my stuff ready.

    I like bikes. Oh, and I like mountains. That means Colorado is good.

Leave a Reply

