Skip to content

Another FMBR shot

January 28, 2009

I’m at home sick again today.  The last two days haven’t been great, but I did find time to play around with a few more images from my Friday Morning Breakfast Rides.  Enjoy.

9 Mile Sunrise

9 Mile Sunrise

Focus on FMBR

Focus on FMBR

5 Comments leave one →
  1. January 28, 2009 7:08 pm

    UG! SICK?? Sorry dude. I just sent you an e mail ’bout a pic. Forgedahboutit. Get some rest. Talk soon. j

  2. captain bob permalink
    January 28, 2009 8:51 pm

    I want photo #1 on a 2009 Gnat calendar. Very nice.

  3. January 28, 2009 9:32 pm

    Wow! Okay, you’ve gone over center now in your talent level. That first photo is so good!

    By the way, my Panasonic DMC LX-3 is on its way. I pulled the trigger on it today. 🙂

  4. January 29, 2009 2:33 am

    I like the “atmosphere” created by the lighting created in the first shot – bleak and threatening.

  5. Gnat permalink*
    January 29, 2009 4:07 pm

    Thanks folks. Captain, not sure that first shot can be in the yearly calendar since it doesn’t have a bike in it. 😉

    Yesbuts, thanks for chiming in from across the pond. Keep it up. I check you blog out weekly and your pics often come up in my Tag surfer.

    Carry on.

Leave a Reply

