Skip to content

MN Bike Swap 2009

February 2, 2009
tags:

I spent some time getting ready for the  BIKE SWAP.   I need to sell some stuff to pay the billz.  Come on out.

Brooks saddle, bag and matching grips going up for sale

Brooks saddle, bag and matching grips going up for sale

Who knows what else I’ll find in my garage?   Hope to see some of you there.

One Comment leave one →
  1. captain bob permalink
    February 3, 2009 6:25 pm

    Ok. If you find any gray and blue bikes in the garage I will buy one! Wish I could make the swap meet. Sounds like a good time. Hope you get rich.

Leave a Reply

