Skip to content

Photo Friday – Bacon

February 13, 2009
tags:

I’ve been looking forward to the Friday morning breakfast ride.   Why?

Yummmmmy Bacon

Yummmmmy Bacon

Enjoy your weekend.  Ride your bike!

Late morning edit – I missed the FMBR.   I passed it up for a few reasons.   Bacon sure does sound good.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. captain bob permalink
    February 13, 2009 6:28 am

    Oh man. That looks yummy!

  2. February 13, 2009 7:47 am

    I didn’t see the bacon, I saw green vegetation, which means the single track was open! I can’t wait till I can have a big ol’ helpin’ of dirt for breakfast again!

  3. February 13, 2009 8:21 am

    What Capt. Bob said!

  4. February 13, 2009 9:17 am

    Man, I’ll take a big ‘ol helping of both. Bacon first, with some in the jersey pocket for a mid-ride snack. How ’bout that?

    We’ve got a veritable winter wonderland goin’ on here. The snow started at 7:30am and already there’s an inch of accumulation (at 9:15am). I threw my front wheel with the 2.25 Maxxis Ardent on it onto my Fargo for the commute in because I know I’ll want it for the commute home this evening. Good stuff. It’s gonna’ be a fun weekend… Wonder if we’ll be on bikes or skis?

    Have a great weekend!

    Cheers,
    MG

  5. February 14, 2009 2:59 am

    “I love the smell of bacon. There I said it!”
    – Pig, “Barnyard”

Leave a Reply

