Skip to content

The road to 40 – Sacrifice

March 4, 2009

I’ll be rolling out my final goal and commitment for 2009 road to 40 years old journey in the next few days.   Until then, I must say that with commitment, comes sacrifice.  With that said, I offer you this….My beloved custom S & S torque coupling Salsa El Mariachi replica is up for sale.  Click on “My Stuff For Sale” at the top of the page for details.

pb0206321

My journey requires some additional ultra lite and safety equipment and I need to find a way to pay for the stuff.   Help me attain my goal by helping me sell this bike.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. captain bob permalink
    March 4, 2009 6:37 am

    Are you crazy!

  2. March 4, 2009 9:54 am

    Yes. But is that really a question?

  3. March 4, 2009 9:55 am

    It’s just with sadness that this bike will pass from Gnat’s hands, but hopefully to an owner who will understand how fortunate he or she is to have such a special machine.

Leave a Reply

