Skip to content

Colossal + Fargo = good morning

March 7, 2009
A nice Friday Morning Breakfast Ride

A nice Friday Morning Breakfast Ride

It was a small group at the Colossal.  The others tried Victor’s.   This meant a nice solo ride into work on my Salsa Fargo.   I’ve been riding my La Cruz for the last couple of weeks and I gotta say, it was nice to be back on my Fargo.   My Fargo has become the bike I choose for almost everything these days.   It just fits perfect, is so comfy and can do anything.

Hope you are enjoying your weekend.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. captain bob permalink
    March 8, 2009 6:44 am

    I tell you Gnat, I might have to stop coming over to this blog. I am getting too filled with jealousy ever time I see your Fargo rides.

    🙂

  2. Biggs permalink
    March 12, 2009 1:20 pm

    Man is that a sweet three speed in the background! Although, I bet the owner would trade for a Fargo anyday.

  3. Gnat permalink*
    March 12, 2009 7:12 pm

    Yeah, that is one sweet ride. It was a good morning wasn’t it? Hope your ride was as sweet as mine.

Leave a Reply

