Skip to content

Circus Royale

April 5, 2009

The whole Gnat family went to the circus.  It was a fun night….OK mostly fun for the kids.  I also found out what the Gnat family would look like as a circus family on stilts.  p4020809

I also found out it is incredibly difficult to take good pictures at the circus.   It’s dark and other than the elephants, the performers move pretty darn fast.

circus-royale-tigers1

I got a lot of pictures with most of them being good enough for the family album.    I did get one I really liked and one that is just cool even though it’s not in focus.

Hope your weekend is going great.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. John permalink
    April 5, 2009 10:04 am

    I like the shadows, just what you’d except at the circus, people on stilts…Wanted to say thanks for putting a link to my blog on your site. As an avid cyclist myself I enjoy writings from someone obsessed.

  2. Gnat permalink*
    April 5, 2009 11:48 am

    John, thanks for the comment. I found your blog through links and I’ve checked back several times. I like that you are in Florida and have a different perspective….And sun and warmth in your pictures. I’m dying for that sun and warmth right now as we had yet another snow storm last night.

    Keep it up and I’ll keep checking back. Thanks again for coming to the Gnat Blog and sharing.

Leave a Reply

