Skip to content

Photo Friday = Good Friday

April 10, 2009

It’s Friday.  Thank goodness.  Man do I love Friday’s.   It’s also Good Friday.  For followers of Jesus, today is a pretty big day marked by the crucifixion of Jesus.   With Good Friday in mind, I bring you Photo Friday in black & white.

p4050984

p4050974

For the Gnat family, this is a special weekend filled with spending time together with our church community and good friends.     I may get up early tomorrow for an early AM bike ride.   However, I might not either.

Hope you all have a great weekend.

Ride your bike!  Take some pictures!

One Comment leave one →
  1. captain bob permalink
    April 10, 2009 4:40 am

    Great post. Great photos.

    I plan to spend my weekend just about like yours. However, I know I’m not getting a ride in though. Wife’s on call all weekend.

    I look forward the church quite often but this is a special time of year. I especially love our Easter breakfast at church.

    Hope your weekend is well.

Leave a Reply

