Skip to content

Dodgeball + 4.5hours of riding = sore body

April 18, 2009

It’s a beatiful Saturday morning and I’m completely pooped.    I got about 60 miles of dirt from my Tuesday dirt ride and yesterday’s double dirt ride.    Throw a little  dodgeball game in on Thursday evening and this old body feels pretty darn tired.

Ready-Set

Ready-Set

Go!

Go!

Even my little guy got into the game.

Even my little guy got into the game.

This was our second annual dodgeball night for the men and boys of our church.   We had a best of seven of old men versus young men.   The old guys (my team) started out strong but then most of us got tired.    The young men prevailed.   It was fun night.

One Comment leave one →
  1. captain bob permalink
    April 18, 2009 12:46 pm

    Awesome! I love db. We have a league here in my little town. Good times.

Leave a Reply

