Skip to content

Kokopelli Mountain Bike Trail

April 27, 2009

I’m a bit knackered.  Kokopelli is in the bag.  The last few days have really pushed me and tested my equipment.  I can’t wait to share my stories, both my successes and my failures.  This has been a great trip thus far.   Great riding.  BIG MILES! Good friends.

Sand & Sidi's

Sand & Sidi's

Yeah, there is sand and it’s gotten into all my gear.   However, there is stunning beauty and great trails too.   Makes it all worth it.  

Spring time color and sweet trails!

Spring time color and sweet trails!

I’ve got a lot more to share but I’m not done riding yet.   More to come…….

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 27, 2009 4:57 am

    Nice! I can’t wait to hear about it.

  2. April 27, 2009 6:38 am

    Glad to hear you are having fun. Nice header pic today! I will be anxious to read your reports.

  3. April 27, 2009 10:46 am

    More…more! Details. I want to do that trail next year.

    grannygear

  4. Gnat permalink*
    April 27, 2009 10:17 pm

    Thanks guys. It’s been an amazing trip. I’m tired and sore but have one more day of riding. Make sure you check the Salsa blog for more stories. I’ll be sharing bits and pieces here and more details of the actual trail over at the Salsa Amigo’s Blog.

Leave a Reply

