Skip to content

Back

April 30, 2009

After 4 days and 200 miles of trail, I’m back.    My body is tired.   My mind is racing a bit thinking about all the things I need to do to catch up.   But nothing can take my experiences away.   This trip had it all.

Amazing views

Amazing views almost everywhere you looked

Desert Singletrack

Miles and miles of desert singletrack - Look closely

Amazing Memories

Time to think and take it all in

I also got some amazing pictures with a couple being outstanding.  I’ll likely put together a slide show here or over on Flickr and share the good ones over time as my memory starts to fade.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. scotch permalink
    April 30, 2009 10:19 pm

    dang, is there a big X on the ground where you took that 2nd shot? sure looks familar to me!

  2. Gnat permalink*
    April 30, 2009 10:35 pm

    Could be Scotch. I think this is out on Lions Loop or Troy Built in Fruita.

Leave a Reply

