Skip to content

Fargo + Morning + Coffee + Friends

May 14, 2009

Yeah, I know.  I didn’t get my post up this morning.  I also know I didn’t get my Throw Back Thursday – New Zealand story written.  Next time.  Today, I had more important matters in mind.   Left early to meet friends, do some riding, make some breakfast and then do some more riding. 

What a nice way to start the day!

What a nice way to start the day!

It was a bit cold, but it was nice.  Coffee has a way of warming the body and soothing the pains….At least for me.   This ride was much needed and long overdue.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Eric permalink
    May 14, 2009 10:54 am

    I’m currently doing research on bike camping. Trying to figure out where to go around here. Thanks for the inspiration. I would have never thought of the idea.

  2. May 15, 2009 10:28 am

    Good stuff buddy… Fargos, good buddies, coffee. Yep, doesn’t get much better.

    Have a great weekend, Jason!
    MG

Leave a Reply

