Skip to content

Springtime Sunset

May 16, 2009

I love spring.  I love everything about it and it’s not just because it comes after our cold and brutal winter.  Nope, it’s because the air is fresh.  The flowers bloom.   The environment is filled with color.   The sun is full and the sunsets are beautiful.

A flower at sunset

A flower at sunset

I love the spring.   I took this shot last night in my back yard as I watched the sun fall below the horizon.  Goes well with a Bell’s Two Hearted Ale too!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

