Skip to content

Introducing Gnat Videos – A little breakfast with a view

May 19, 2009

Folks, I’ve wanted to play with video and the Gnat blog for a while.   I just haven’t had the time.   Today, I bring you all my first Gnat Adventure Video.   It’s rough.   It’s a first shot.  Turn your volume up because I’m figuring that part out.    I hope you enjoy my morning view.  

Morning Coffee by the river

Have a great day!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 20, 2009 5:04 am

    Cool. It’s like I was there. I was even drinking some coffee whilst I watched. LOL! As far as the volume, since you don’t have a mic near you (on the camera) you might be able to make some master volume adjustments in iMovie (assuming you’re using your Mac).

  2. Gnat permalink*
    May 20, 2009 5:58 am

    Thanks Jason. It was a fun morning and I can’t wait to do some more of this stuff. I did not have my Mac when I posted this…..Using my PC. Ugh!

    I will drop it in iMovie though and check it out. Stay tuned for more videos throughout my coming adventures.

Leave a Reply

