Skip to content

To places known and unknown

May 28, 2009

Today the Gnat family leaves on a little adventure, the family road trip. We are headed to Montana to visit family. We will also have a few fun days of driving and adventure on the drive out and the drive back.  Even though this is a family trip, I will be bringing a bike that can do it all, my Salsa Fargo.

I'll be riding something known - The Maah Daah Hey

I'll be riding something known....

And in someplace unkown.  Where does that road go?

And in places unkown? Where does that road go?

I will of course be bringing a camera and who knows what I will find or see?   It is a great big country and I can’t wait to see more of it.

I’m not sure what my posting will be like as I know we won’t have any kind of internet service and time in a few of places we are staying.   Check back.   Who knows what you will find here?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. captain bob permalink
    May 28, 2009 5:03 am

    It could be a “Where in the World is Gnat” A spin of from the Today’s Show with Matt.

    Hope you all have a great trip.

  2. May 28, 2009 12:17 pm

    NO INTERNET SERVICE? LUCKY YOU! That would be good for a change as far as I’m concerned, enjoy your trip with family & Fargo.

Leave a Reply

