Skip to content

Photo Friday – Medora, North Dakota

June 12, 2009

Typically my Friday photo has a pretty scenic aspect to it.   That is because I love big landscapes.   If you want to see one of those, go here as I posted one from my Moab, Utah trip yesterday.    Today I give you a few shots from my walk through the little tourist town of Medora, North Dakota.  It was early season in Medora and it felt like we had the town to ourselves.

Enter

Red Tulips

Train

saddle time

horse coral

It was quite an incredible day.     Enjoy your weekend folks.

Ride your bike!   Take some pictures!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. John permalink
    June 12, 2009 5:18 am

    Nice photos here Gnat….especially the B&W’s

  2. Gnat permalink*
    June 12, 2009 5:40 am

    Thanks John. I’ve been having a lot of fun with B & W lately. It will always be near and dear to my heart as I learned photography in film and spent countless hours in the dark room my senior year of college.

    I’ve been watching your blog too. Good stuff.

  3. June 12, 2009 3:05 pm

    Cool pictures… Love the barn pic;)

Leave a Reply

