Skip to content

Zimmerman Trail – Billings, MT

June 18, 2009

I shared a few pics already of my ride in Billings, MT.    It was a pleasant surprise as I really didn’t know just what to expect as this was my initial exploration of the Billings area.   It was amazing.   Check out this short 360+ panorama of the Zimmerman Trail.

Hope your week is going swell and that you aren’t in the W.S.E. I’ve gotten little riding in, although I have done quite a bit of bike tweaking and camera geeking.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 18, 2009 5:39 am

    Ha! That video automatically gives you a pass on the W.S.E.. Good stuff. I always wanted to make it out there, but my fear of Grizzlies kept me away. LOL.

  2. June 18, 2009 7:06 am

    Cool looking trail. So many great places to ride…..so little time!

Leave a Reply

